Brixham URC Header

Services

Sunday Morning Worship - 10.30am

There is always time set aside before and after the service for prayer.

If you have a particular prayer request or would like someone to pray with you please feel free to speak to the Worship Leader, or one of the Elders

 

Sun 14th August

Phil Watson

Sun 21st August - Holy Communion and Benevolent Fund Contributions

Rev Jerry Cook 

Sun 28th August 

Rev Graham Shaw

Sun 4th Sept

Professor John Wibberley

Sun 11th Sept

Jeff Hacon

Sun 18th Sept - Holy Communion and Benevolent Fund Contributions

The Rev. Graham Shaw

Sun 25th Sept

The Rev. Martin Manley

Sun 2nd Oct

The Rev. Monty Wills

Sun 9th Oct - Holy Communion and Benevolent Fund Contributions

The Rev Valerie Price

Sun 16th Oct

The Rev. Graham Shaw

Sun 23rd Oct

The Rev. Chas Deacon

Sun 30th Oct - Clocks Back remember!

tba

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brixham United Reformed Church is part of a Group of 2 churches. Our sister church is, Furrough Cross URC in Torquay

Creche is available if required.