Brixham URC Header

Services

Sunday Morning Worship - 10.30am

There is always time set aside before and after the service for prayer.

If you have a particular prayer request or would like someone to pray with you please feel free to speak to the Worship Leader, or one of the Elders

Sun 30 June

Rev Adrian Phippen

Sun 7 July

Len Mason

Sun 14 July 

Phil Watson

Sun 21 July - Holy Communion (inc Benevolent Fund Contributions)

Jonathan Oliverio

Sun 28 July

Jeff Hacon

Sun 4 August

John Iliffe

Sun 11 August

Rev Graham Shaw

Sun 18 August - Holy Communion (inc Benevolent Fund Contributions)

Rev Valerie Price

Sun 25 August

Rev Glyn Millington

Sun 1 Sept

tba


Brixham United Reformed Church is part of a Group of 2 churches. Our sister church is, Furrough Cross URC in Torquay

Creche is available if required.